How To Draw Anime Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Marts's sketches

+2
Puu
marts
6 posters

Go down

Marts's sketches Empty Marts's sketches

Post  marts Sun Nov 04, 2007 4:25 am

Hi!!! ive been drawing anime sketches for some time naw and this is my progress so far and i hope Spyre wont be mad for using Largeimagehost instead of Photobucket(its just that i took these sketches with a digital camara and the size to these pics is about 3MB each):
the first pic i drew on my own(not long after i started drawing):

Well i was a complete beginner so nothing too surprising there XD(the only pic with less then 3MB of size...)
Marts's sketches Tn_4

Ok so this pic was a LITTLE bit later(1 or 2 days...) and is a copy from another pic so the hand is kinda strange and isnt complete cuz the hair would be SUCH a drag to complete XD and personally i liked the way i was abel to draw this one(my first real inspiration to draw anime pics ^^):
Marts's sketches Tn_1

So for some time i didnt really practise cuz had some stuff to do and was basiclly just drawing small not-serious-at-all pics at boring classes XD and this pic was when i restarted drawing and if you have some time can you post your guess of who is this character? id be happy if you could recognize him Rolling Eyes and maybe i overdid it with some shadows ^^:
Marts's sketches Tn_3

Ok so this pic was made next day after the previous one and is at a completly different angel... plus i noticed one thing - the ear is WAY too small XD well i think this pic is pritty nice. And agen - can you guess who is this character? XD and since these pics are pictured on camera then its your chose which to look at since theyr(i dont know why...) in different colors:
Marts's sketches Tn_5a

Marts's sketches Tn_5b

So this pic isnt complete but thot i should post it so maybe later you could see what turned out from this... :
Marts's sketches Tn_6