Some of my drawings

Go down

Some of my drawings

Post  Girl4God on Sun Nov 11, 2007 5:59 pm

Here are some of my drawings that I've done within the past month. BTW, I have a really hard time on hands so some of them won't look to good. Constructive criticism is welcome! I've been drawing anime style for about 3 months now. Here are some of my newest and favorites:

This one I'm currently working on. Its not finished yet
https://2img.net/h/i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc21/Girl4God2/Picture032.jpg

I had a hard time drawing the hair on the girl in the middle
https://2img.net/h/i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc21/Girl4God2/Picture030.jpg

It took me a LONG time to draw this one. It is of a sailor moon type team that I made up
https://2img.net/h/i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc21/Girl4God2/Picture026.jpg

It was fun to think up costumes for these girls
https://2img.net/h/i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc21/Girl4God2/Picture022.jpg

This is my newest finished drawing
https://2img.net/h/i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc21/Girl4God2/Picture021.jpg

This one is my second to newest finished drawing (and its one of my favorites)
https://2img.net/h/i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc21/Girl4God2/Picture019.jpg
Girl4God

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of my drawings

Post  PrinceElvin on Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:55 am

I looked at the pictures first, then what you said, and I thought it was great. I didn't even notice anything wrong with the hands Smile
PrinceElvin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  PurifiedRuiN on Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:00 am

I'm going to go ahead and assume you have experience in other forms of drawing. Either that or you have a natural talent for drawing if you just started three months ago. You draw clothing really well, something I still haven't gotten down Crying or Very sad The only thing wrong I've noticed is that in some of your pictures you make the arms too long. But, other than that I like your drawings, very well done Very Happy